Please Join & Support the USS Gregory Association!    

USS Gregory Association Staff

(You may click on any staff members name to email them directly)

This page was last updated on: October 31, 2013

Current Association Board Members

Walt Neumann


Loy L. Buley

Vice President

Ken Boyer


Bill Laing


Additional Active Staff

Ed Richardson

Ship's Store

Gloria & Ken Boyer


Previous Board Members

The Current USS Gregory staff and its members and friends thank each of current officers and staff and all those that have served in previous years.

Served as Association President

Don Gappa
Woody Baldrige
Ford "Whitey" Richardson
Jerry Peterson
Ron Ludolph

Served as Association Vice President

Jerry Peterson
Andrew Allen
Ron Ludolph
Ford "Whitey" Richardson

Served as Association Secretary

Russel "Frenchy" Stierlen
Jim Williams
Bud Collier

Served as Association Treasurer

Russel "Frenchy" Stierlen
Vic Leyland
Bill Laing